CONTACT US

As as service provider company, SHELLSOFT TECHNOLOGIES always believe in quick and efficient customers support. We have a number of way to connect with us. Firstly, You can call us directly using our hotline number. Secondly, Can chat with us via WhatsApp message. Thirdly, Request us a free quote using query form. Lastly, you can directly visit our office during opening hours. Our dedicated customer support executives are eagerly waiting to respond your every queries. Please don’t hesitate to contact us for any query.

VISIT US:

Muktobangla Complex, Level-9, Suite-201, Mirpur-1 Bus Stand, Dhaka–1216, Bangladesh

CALL US:

+8801711-929402 (24/7 Available)

EMAIL US:

OPENING HOURS:

Saturday      : 10am – 9pm

Sunday         : 10am – 9pm

Monday        : 10am – 9pm

Tuesday       : 10am – 9pm

Wednesday  : 10am – 9pm

Thursday      : 10am – 9pm

Friday           : Weekly Holiday

Online Service: 24/7 Days

shellsoft HOLIDAY LIST IN 2024:

(Dear Valued Clients, Please keep the below listed date in mind before visiting our office physically. Although we are active 24/7 in online query.) Holidays on Friday are not Included in this list

21 February-Wednesday-Shaheed Day

26 February-Monday-Shab E-Barat

17 March-Sunday-Birthday of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman

26 March-Tuesday-Independent Day

09-13 April-Tuesday-Sunday-Eid Ul Fitr

1 May-Wednesday-May Day

15-20 June-Saturday-Thursday- Eid Ul Adha

15 August-Thursday – National Mourning Day

26 September-Monday-Subha Janmashtami

13 October-Sunday-Durgapuja(Vijaya Dashami)

16 December-Monday-Victory Day

25 December-Wednesday-Christmas Day

REQUEST US A FREE QUOTE:

FIND US ON GOOGLE MAP

We believe, Location Tracking using Google Map is very easy and convenient for New Customer. We are maintaining good presence in Google My Business Listing on Google Map. Search Directly SHELLSOFT TECHNOLOGIES on Google map and navigate to our live office location. We are holding Google 1st page position in SERPs for many years. Also, can navigate directly from the bellow embedded i-frame. We also, response the Google query as soon as possible like, massage, question answer etc.

+8801711929402